Organizing the Blog; A Bunch of Posts Will Be Coming and Going

Hey folks, I’m going to be experimenting with hosting all of my research papers inside this blog and so I will be adding a whole bunch of posts in the next few days to start testing that out.

My old static web page listing my research publications, videos, and other things has gotten woefully out of date. Rather than wasting more time on that, my plan is to instead set up the categories on my blog so that folks can just click on them to see lists of papers on different topics, or get a page that lists all my scientific papers, and so forth.

Anyway, apologies on the number of posts that will be coming across, but when it’s done it will be a good information resource on all the crazy sensor and devices and pen and touch and interaction work I’ve done over the years.

Thanks,

Ken

Leave a Reply

